Ni No Kuni’s Free DLC Adds Phantom Knight Quest And Sharks

By Spencer . January 5, 2012 . 11:24pm


As promised, Level-5 has a second round of downloadable content for Ni no Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch. Graveyard of the Sea is a monster hunting mission where Oliver and his group of Imagines travel to Hatenko Island to defeat a shark.


Players can also take a sub quest titled "Phantom Knights," which brings Oliver to the White Palace. Ancient weapons have been appearing and the knights ask Oliver to destroy them. Judging by the screenshots, these ancient weapons look like some kind of mecha.


Level-5 is also giving players jewels to power up Imagines. All of this extra content is free and there will be at least ne more DLC pack for the PlayStation 3 game. Namco Bandai will release Ni no Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch in North America and Europe.


ninok_dlc2-3 ninok_dlc2-4 ninok_dlc2-5 ninok_dlc2


ninok_dlc2-8 ninok_dlc2-2 ninok_dlc2-6

Read more stories about & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos