Nintendo Direct For 3DS To Be Held This Wednesday

By Ishaan . April 15, 2013 . 8:30am

Nintendo of America and Nintendo of Europe have announced an upcoming Nintendo Direct presentation that will focus on the Nintendo 3DS. Timings for the presentation are as follows:

 

EU – April 17th, 3pm (U.K. time)

NA – April 17th, 7am (Pacific)/10am (Eastern)

 

A Japanese equivalent of this Nintendo Direct presentation has not been announced yet. We’ll update this report if or when it is. You can watch the European and U.S. presentations by clicking the links above.

 


Read more stories about on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular