Pokémon X And Pokémon Y Nintendo Direct To Air Tomorrow

By Ishaan . September 3, 2013 . 9:00am

What’s red, blue, and direct-to-you? A Pokémon-themed Nintendo Direct at 4 am PST, that’s what. Nintendo will be sharing new details on Pokémon X and Pokémon Y at the time, and you can catch the live stream at these links:

 

Pokémon Direct (U.S.) – 4 am PST

Pokémon Direct (EU) – 1 pm CEST

Pokémon Direct (JP) – 8 pm JST

 

Nintendo have not yet discussed just what they will be revealing during tomorrow’s presentation.

 


Read more stories about & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular