Sunday’s Monster Hunter 4 Direct Might Have Something Special In Store

By Sato . September 6, 2013 . 12:28am

2013-09-06_001258

With Monster Hunter 4’s release closing in for next week, on September 14 in Japan, Nintendo will be doing what is likely to be the last Monster Hunter 4-themed Nintendo Direct before the game comes out. Last week, Nintendo and Capcom also teased the announcement of a new collaboration between the two, which may be revealed on Sunday.

 

Monster Hunter 4 Direct — 8 pm JST / 4 am PST / 1 pm CEST 

 

Nintendo and Capcom have not shared any details regarding what will be revealed at the Monster Hunter 4 Direct, but during the event that was held between the two companies last week, they stated that they will be announcing a collaboration between the two in a “Direct!” fashion, prior to the game’s release. Anyone want to take a guess at what the collaboration may be?


Read more stories about & & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular