Nintendo Direct Presentation To Focus On Wii U And 3DS Games For 2013

By Ishaan . September 30, 2013 . 9:00am

Nintendo will stream a new Nintendo Direct presentation presentation tomorrow, October 1st, the publisher announced today. The presentation will focus on Nintendo 3DS and Wii U games being released this year.

 

Here are the links and timings for the various streams:

 

Nintendo Direct (U.S.) – 7 am PT

Nintendo Direct (EU) – 3 pm BST

Nintendo Direct (JP) – 11 pm JST


Read more stories about & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular