Namco Museum Compilations Bring Pac-Man, Dig Dug, And Ordyne To PS3 & Vita

By Spencer . December 12, 2013 . 11:33am

Namco Bandai released four out of the six Namco Museum collections as PsOne classics in Japan. These compilations have games like classic Pac-Man, Galaga, The Tower of Druaga, and lesser known games like Ordyne. If you haven’t played Ordyne and like shoot ‘em ups give Namco’s cutesy shooter a look.


Namco Museum Volume 1

image Pac-Man


Pole Position


New Rally-X

Toy Pop



Namco Museum Volume 2

image Xevious

Super Pac-Man

Dragon Buster




Cutie Q*

Bomb Bee*

* These games are only in the Japanese version


imageNamco Museum Volume 3

Dig Dug

Ms. Pac-Man

The Tower of Druaga


Pole Position II



Namco Museum Volume 4

image Pac-Land



Assault Plus

The Return of Ishtar

Genji and the Heike Clans


Namco Museum Volume 5 which hasn’t been re-released has games like Pac-Mania and Legend of Valkyrie. Namco Museum Encore has Wonder Momo, Dragon Saber, and Rolling Thunder on the disc. Hopefully, Namco Bandai will put those on PSN soon. Each Namco Museum volume costs 800 yen ($7.75). The games are compatible with PS3, Vita, and PSP.

Read more stories about & & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos