Meet The Four Kingdoms Of Dynasty Warriors 8

By Ishaan . February 26, 2014 . 10:31am

Tecmo Koei have shared new trailers for the Dynasty Warriors 8 series of games, featuring the four factions that you’ll encounter—Wei, Wu, Shu and Jin. You can watch promotional videos for each of these kingdoms below.


Wei Kingdom:



Wu Kingdom:



Shu Kingdom:



Jin Kingdom:



Tecmo Koei will publish all of the Dynasty Warriors 8 games in the west this Spring. Dynasty Warriors 8: Xtreme Legends will be available on PS3, while Dynasty Warriors 8: Xtreme Legends Complete Edition will be available for PS4 and PS Vita. You can read up on the details of these releases in our previous report on the games.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos