Cloaked In Silence Quiet Arrives In Metal Gear Online On March 15

By Jenni . March 2, 2016 . 9:00am

metal gear online cloaked in silence


Konami has dated the next Metal Gear Online expansion pack. Cloaked in Silence will bring Quiet and the Azure Mountain, Coral Complex, and Rust Palace maps to the game on March 15, 2016 for $3.99/€3.99.


A purchase of the Metal Gear Online Cloaked in Silence expansion will also offer unlimited access to Survival Unlimited, a new gameplay mode, once it launches on April 7, 2016. However, all players will be able to access Survival Unlimited. Their opportunities to play the new maps for free will be limited, however. They can do so 10 times each week, with Tuesday acting as the start for every week.


Metal Gear Online’s Appeal Packs will also launch March 15. You can get the Basic, Battle, Dance, or Hero Appeal Packs for $1.99/€1.99 each or bundled together for $6.99/€6.99.


Anyone who purchased Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain has immediate access to Metal Gear Online on the PlayStation 3, PlayStation 4, Xbox 360, Xbox One, and Windows PC. PlayStation 4 and Xbox One owners will have the option to purchase a $10.99/€10.99 Cloaked in Silence Complete Bundle on March 15 that includes Cloaked in Silence, the All Appeal Pack, and 550 Mother Base Coins.

Read more stories about & & & & & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos