Bandai Namco Is Teasing A New Dragon Ball Game

By Jenni . May 16, 2016 . 10:00am

db_group05 Bandai Namco has launched a countdown website teasing a new Dragon Ball game. At 7am PT/9am CT/10am ET on May 17, 2016, the www.flythroughtime.com will reveal a new video game in the series. People can click on a “Be the first to know” link at the bottom of the page to sign up for an email notification that will alert them when the countdown ends.

 

Aside from the countdown clock, Bandai Namco’s new website has a number of pictures from various Dragon Ball and Dragon Ball Z anime series and movies. When I visited the site, images from the original Dragon Ball, Dragon Ball Z, Dragon Ball: Mystical Adventure, Dragon Ball Z: Lord Slug, Dragon Ball Z: Super Android 13, Dragon Ball Z: Bojack Unbound, and Dragon Ball: Path to Power. These are only a few of the images available, as they cycle through the longer you stay on the page.

 

Earlier this year, Bandai Namco announced Dragon Ball: Fusions for the Nintendo 3DS. It will come to Japan in 2016. The most recent western Dragon Ball releases were Dragon Ball Z: Extreme Butoden for the Nintendo 3DS and Dragon Ball Z: Dokkan Battle for Apple iOS and Android devices.


Read more stories about & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular