Watch Dogs 2 Short Trailer Leaked, To Release In November 15, 2016

By Sato . June 8, 2016 . 12:30am

2016-06-08_012912

Following yesterday’s banner leak for Watch Dogs 2, another reveal has leaked with a short trailer from a Twitch ad, showing that the sequel title will release on November 15, 2016.

The official Watch Dogs 2 reveal event will take place later today, June 8, at 9:00am PT/12:00pm ET/4:00pm GMT and can be viewed here.


Read more stories about & & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos