Watch Ubisoft’s E3 2016 Press Conference Live At 12:30pm PT/3:30pm ET

By Sato . June 13, 2016 . 12:00pm

watchdogs

Ubisoft is hosting their E3 2016 press conference today, where we’ll see more on Watch Dogs 2, For honor, Ghost Recon Wildlands, and more. Watch the presser here at 12:30pm PT/3:30pm ET/8:30pm BST.

 


Read more stories about & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular