Watch Siliconera Play Digimon World: Next Order

By Jenni . February 8, 2017 . 12:00pm

digimon world next order 1

 

The Digital World is in trouble! Again! Fortunately, Siliconera is here to help save the day. On today’s Siliconera live stream, we’ll be playing Digimon World: Next Order. From 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET until 2pm PT/4pm CT/5pm ET, we’ll be heading out on a whole new journey.

 

In Digimon World: Next Order, players traverse the digital world in an attempt to save it from Machinedramons. You begin with two partner Digimon, who you help grow and evolve into formidable fighters. We’ll be going through as Shiki, the female progatonist, as we attempt to set things right.

 

 

Digimon World: Next Order is available for the PlayStation 4. You can watch past Siliconera streams on our YouTube page.


Read more stories about & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular