Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy Set For June 30, 2017

By Jenni . February 16, 2017 . 9:51am



Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy has been dated. PlayStation 4 owners will be able to pick up the PlayStation 4 collection, which includes remakes of Crash Bandicoot, Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Back, and Crash Bandicoot: Warped on June 30, 2017.


Multiple improvements and adjustments are being made to the games in Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy. Automatic and manual save systems, time trials, pause menus, HD graphics and remastered audio will all be added and available in the three games.



Crash Bandicoot originally appeared on the PlayStation in 1996, followed Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Back in 1997 and Crash Bandicoot: Warped in 1998.

Read more stories about & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos