Watch Siliconera Play Kingdom Hearts: Dream Drop Distance HD

By Jenni . March 1, 2017 . 12:00pm

kingdom hearts 3D

 

It’s Wednesday once again, which means Siliconera will be streaming! Today, we’re going back to Kingdom Hearts HD 2.8: Final Chapter Prologue. Last time we played, we almost completely beat Aqua’s original storyline, only pausing because of the game automatically preventing video from being broadcast during certain portions. This time, we’re looking at Kingdom Hearts: Dream Drop Distance, the PlayStation 4 version of the Nintendo 3DS-original story, starting at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

We’ll be going through the opening of Kingdom Hearts: Dream Drop Distance HD. Basically, as far as we can possibly go in two hours. Partially, so people who might have missed the Nintendo 3DS game can get a feel for what’s going on. But also, because going through the introduction means we get to see The World Ends with You characters in Traverse Town, and The World Ends with You and its music are amazing.

 

 

Kingdom Hearts HD 2.8: Final Chapter Prologue is available for the PlayStation 4.


Read more stories about & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular