Watch Siliconera Play Guilty Gear Xrd: Rev 2

By Jenni . May 31, 2017 . 12:00pm

rev 2 answer

 

Let’s rock! It is Wednesday, which means Siliconera is streaming. At 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET, we will be showing off Guilty Gear Xrd: Rev 2. This is the updated version of Guilty Gear Xrd: Revelator. This adds an After Story, Episode story for Dizzy, Haehyun, Jam, and Raven, and of course brings Answer and Baiken to the game.

 

Today, we’ll go through some of the arcade modes for different characters and take a peek at both Answer and Baiken.

 

 

Guilty Gear Xrd: Rev 2 is available for the PlayStation 3 and PlayStation 4. It will come to the PC on June 1, 2017.


Read more stories about & & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular