Watch Nintendo’s Pokémon Direct Here

By Jenni . June 6, 2017 . 6:39am

 pokemon direct image

 

In less than thirty minutes, Nintendo will air a Pokémon Direct at 7am PT/9am CT/10am ET. The eight minute video will cover some sort of upcoming Pokémon game and make announcements ahead of E3 2017.

 

Nintendo’s next presentation will be at E3 and air on June 13, 2017 at 9am PT/11am CT/12pm ET.


Read more stories about & & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular