Watch The Sony E3 2017 Briefing Here

By Jenni . June 12, 2017 . 5:00pm

ps4 e3 17 presser

 

It is the Monday before E3 2017 begins, which means it is almost time for Sony’s E3 2017 presentation. It will begin at 6pm PT/8pm CT/9pm ET/2am BT. You can watch it live here. A preshow will begin at 5pm PT/7pm CT/8pm ET/1am BT.

 

In addition, Sony is offering PlayStation Live from E3 2017 Quests, which allow people in North America to Login with PlayStation to earn various digital rewards. One reward is a Symbols in the Sky Dynamic Theme for the PlayStation 4 if people log in and watch 10 minutes of the PlayStation Live from E3 2017 pre-show at 5pm PT/8pm ET. You can also get 25% off of PlayStation Gear Store apparel for completing minor objectives.

 

Watch live video from PlayStation on www.twitch.tv


Read more stories about & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular