Watch Siliconera Play Accel World vs. Sword Art Online

By Jenni . July 19, 2017 . 12:00pm

kirito accvssao

 

It is Wednesday, which means Siliconera will be live-streaming a game! This week, we’re looking at Accel World vs. Sword Art Online on the PlayStation 4. This is an action-RPG where players help heroes and heroines from both Accel World and Sword Art Online come together to deal with a major threat. We’ll be live-streaming starting at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

 

Our Accel World vs. Sword Art Online adventure kicks off right at the beginning, to help avoid spoilers. Yui has been locked away by Persona Vabel. Characters from Accel World are appearing in Sword Art Online’s ALfheim Online. Black Lotus has just joined Kirito and Asuna’s party and explained what brought her here. We’ll then go on a few adventures with them and meet some new friends.

 

 

Accel World vs. Sword Art Online is available for the PlayStation 4 and PlayStation Vita.



Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular