Join Us For The First Siliconera Splatoon 2 Night On August 18

By Jenni . August 16, 2017 . 1:00pm

DHOQySKUIAA4l_I

 

Just about two years ago, Siliconera hosted a Splatoon community night. Now that Splatoon 2 is here, we will see if do it again! If we work together, maybe we can have a good turnout and enjoy some fun Turf Wars!

 

So we can have as many people as possible playing, we will be going with standard Turf Wars. On August 18, 2017, connection errors aside, I will open a Private Battle room at 5pm PT/7pm CT/8pm ET. I’ll probably keep running battles for about two or three hours, depending on interest and how many people show up.

 

My friend code is 6611-3818-4989, and people who want to join in will need to both add me and leave their friend code in the comments below. Just like with Splatoon, Splatoon 2 only allows eight people in a room at a time. To give everyone a chance to play, I’ll ask that everyone who comes in to only play three matches. After which, please pop out for about ten minutes or so, to give everyone a chance to play.

 

Splatoon 2 is available for the Nintendo Switch.


Read more stories about & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular