Watch Siliconera Play Sonic Mania

By Jenni . August 16, 2017 . 12:00pm

Sonic Mania_20170809181125

 

Today, we’re getting a little bit crazy. Siliconera’s Wednesday live stream this week is of Sonic Mania. We’ll begin playing at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET and see how far we can go.

 

We’ll start from the very beginning of Sonic Mania and see what we can do using Tails. With any luck, we’ll get to that awesome Chemical Plant Zone Act 2 boss fight and show Eggman who’s the best at Puyo Puyo. Maybe we’ll beat the obnoxious Flying Battery Zone Act 2 boss! The sky is the limit here.

 

Sonic Mania is available for the PlayStation 4, Nintendo Switch, and Xbox One. It will come to the PC on August 29, 2017.


Read more stories about & & & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular