Lost Sphear’s PAX West 2017 Trailer Gives An Overview Of Its World

By Jenni . August 30, 2017 . 9:00am

P07_05

 

PAX West is upon us, with the event taking place in Seattle on September 1-4, 2017. Square Enix will have Lost Sphear, the new RPG from the creators of I am Setsuna there. People will be able to play a demo of the Tokyo RPG Factory game, pick up a free t-shirt if they have already pre-ordered from the Square Enix Online Store. For those who can’t be there in-person, a new trailer and promise of a September 3, 2017 live stream have arrived.

 

The Lost Sphear trailer is available immediately. It spends about two minutes going over the game’s world, beginning with Kanata and Lumina on a hill, looking at the sky. It then shows them on the world map, in towns, flying through the sky, fighting battles, and exploring dungeons as they attempt to restore a world that is disappearing. For people who want to see even more after that taste, a 2pm PT/4pm CT/5pm ET Twitch stream on September 3, 2017 will give an even better look.

 

 

Lost Sphear will come to the PlayStation 4, Nintendo Switch, and PC in North America and Europe on January 23, 2018. It will come to the PlayStation 4 and Nintendo Switch in Japan on October 12, 2017.


Read more stories about & & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular