Watch Siliconera Play Ys VIII: Lacrimosa Of Dana

By Jenni . August 30, 2017 . 12:00pm

 ys viii

 

It is Wednesday, which means Siliconera is live streaming a game! Today’s game is Ys VIII: Lacrimosa of Dana, Adol’s latest adventure on a cursed island with Dogi and other allies. We’ll be playing it starting at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

 

Since we’re still about two weeks away from Ys VIII: Lacrimosa of Dana’s release date, we’ll be kicking things off from the very beginning. Don’t want to spoil anyone for the adventure. We’ll see how Adol and Dogi end up on Seiren Island and how they’ll get involved in the community’s events.

 

 

Ys VIII: Lacrimosa of Dana will come to the PlayStation 4, PlayStation Vita, and PC in North America on September 12, 2017, followed by a September 15, 2017 release in Europe.


Read more stories about & & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular