Splatoon 2’s Next Weapon Is The Forge Splattershot Pro With Bubble Blower Special Weapon

By Sato . September 1, 2017 . 6:00am

DIoGV0YVoAAz7fl

Nintendo announced that Splatoon 2 is adding its next weapon with the Forge Splattershot Pro that comes with the brand-new Bubble Blower special weapon.

 

DIoGTwJUIAA6y8t

The Forge Splattershot Pro provides users with a long-range, high damage shooter that uses up a lot of ink. It comes with the Suction Bomb as its sub-weapon.

 

DIoGYnHUwAAyoBf

DIoGbs6VoAAhWEh

The Bubble Blower creates three large bubbles when used, and it grows when hit by allied ink and shrinks when hit by enemy ink, followed by an explosion.

 

The Forge Splattershot Pro is expected to arrive 11:00am JST in Japan on September 2, so that’s 7:00pm PT/10:00pm ET later today in North America, and early tomorrow morning at 4:00am CEST for Europe.


Read more stories about & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular