Watch The September 13, 2017 Nintendo Direct Here

By Jenni . September 13, 2017 . 2:30pm

TnEkGgY1uVwp9h8SXP-foQcimvCgxQj5

 

In about 30 minutes, the September 13, 2017 Nintendo Direct will begin at 3pm PT/5pm CT/6pm ET. The English language version of the presentation will be 45 minutes long. It is going to go over Super Mario Odyssey and upcoming Nintendo 3DS and Nintendo Switch games.

 

 

Super Mario Odyssey will come to the Nintendo Switch on October 27, 2017.


Read more stories about & & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular