Watch The 2017 PlayStation Press Conference In Japan Right Here

By Sato . September 18, 2017 . 11:30pm

maxresdefault_live

Sony Interactive Entertainment Japan Asia is hosting its annual PlayStation Press Conference in Japan in approximately 30 minutes from now. Watch the English stream in the below embed.

 

The pre-Tokyo Game Show 2017 presentation from Sony will kick off at 4:00pm JST, so that’s 12:00am PT/3:00am ET.

 

You can also catch the Japanese stream below:

 


Read more stories about & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular