Splatoon 2’s Next Weapon Is The Rapid Blaster Pro With Ink Storm Special

By Sato . September 22, 2017 . 4:00am

DKUTtpIUMAA19l0

Nintendo revealed the next weapon that Splatoon 2 is getting with the Rapid Blaster Pro that comes with the Toxic Mist sub-weapon and Ink Storm special.

 

DKUTsMOU8AAuueG

DKUTs8LV4AAijci

The Rapid Blaster Pro appears identical to what it was in the first Splatoon with a set of different sub and special. It fires large bursts of ink at a quick rate like the Rapid Blaster, but with more range.

 

We can expect to see the Rapid Blaster Pro at 11:00am JST in Japan on September 23, so that’s 7:00pm PT/10:00pm ET later today in North America, and early tomorrow morning at 4:00am CEST for Europe.

 

Splatoon 2 is available on Nintendo Switch.


Read more stories about & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular