Watch Siliconera Play Danganronpa V3: Killing Harmony

By Jenni . September 27, 2017 . 12:00pm

Danganronpa V3_ Killing Harmony_20170921204531

 

Rise and shine, ursine! Today, Siliconera is going to be playing the latest entry in a rather familiar series. It is time to go through a bit of Danganronpa V3: Killing Harmony. We’ll start at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

 

Now, there are some streaming restrictions in place for Danganronpa V3: Killing Harmony. We can only cover up till the first Class Trial. So what we’ll do is begin Kaede Akamatsu, the Ultimate Pianist, and the other characters’ stories, get as far as we can, and you can pick up on your own after you get your own copy of the game! To help prepare you for the situation, Kaede and 15 other Ultimate students have been kidnapped, trapped in a dilapidated school, and forced to participate in a Killing Game by Monokuma and his five Monokubs.

 

 

Danganronpa V3: Killing Harmony will come to the PlayStation 4, PlayStation Vita, and PC on September 26, 2017 in North America and September 29, 2017 in Europe.


Read more stories about & & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular