Watch Siliconera Play Blue Reflection

By Jenni . October 11, 2017 . 12:00pm

BLUE REFLECTION_20170923184639

 

Today is Wednesday, which means Siliconera has another recent release to stream. Today, we are going to be playing Blue Reflection. This is a a JRPG about magical girls. Though here, they’re known as Reflectors. Hinako has just found herself in this role and is working alongside Lime and Yuzu, two classmates, to protect her classmates and the world from Sephira. We’ll be playing starting at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET today.

 

We’re picking up a bit into Blue Reflection’s story. Hinako has already accepted her new job, especially since it will grant her a wish and allow her to be a ballet dancer again. She has already worked with Lime and Yuzu to save Sanae, Rin, and Sarasa, some of their classmates, from their emotions going berserk and going into a deadly despair. Now, they’re going to expand their operations to help more people and prepare for coming enemies.

 

 

Blue Reflection is available for the PlayStation 4 and PC.


Read more stories about & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular