Watch Siliconera Play Chaos;Child

By Jenni . October 18, 2017 . 12:00pm

CHAOS;CHILD_20171014113122

 

Today, we’re going to play a more serious game on Siliconera. We’ll be heading into the depths of Chaos;Child, the sequel to Chaos;Head and entry in a series that also includes Steins;Gate and Steins;Gate 0. We’ll kick things off at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

 

Since Chaos;Child is a game where it is very easy to be spoiled, we are going to do our best to avoid that. We will be picking up at the very beginning. That means Takuru’s investigation of a series of mysterious murders has just begun, he has yet to meet many of the people who will help him along his way, and the various delusions he experiences shouldn’t be too extreme! This way, you can get a taste of this new visual novel and see if its thrills are right for you.

 

 

Chaos;Child is available for the PlayStation 4 and PlayStation Vita in Europe. It will come to North America on October 24, 2017.


Read more stories about & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular