Banette, Sableye, And Shuppet Are Among Pokémon GO’s First Generation III Pokémon

By Jenni . October 20, 2017 . 10:00am

halloween2017

Pokémon GO’s range is about to expand again. The game is going to be adding its first third generation Pokémon to the game. This year’s Halloween event will bring Banette, Sableye, and Shuppet into the game when it begins at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET on October 20, 2017. Niantic also mentioned the appearance of a few other Hoenn ghost-types, but did not name names.

 

The Pokémon GO Halloween event will run until 1pm PT/3pm CT/4pm ET on November 2, 2017. In addition to the generation three ghost Pokémon, it will also bring Pikachus in witch hats to the game. You will also be able to find greater concentrations of dark and ghostly creatures like Cubone, Duskull, Drowzee, Gastly, and Houndour.

 

There will also be ways to earn additional bonuses and get various items. The avatar clothing section will have a Mimikyu Disguise Hat. You can get twice as much Candy as usual from catching, hatching, transferring, and walking with Pokémon. The shop will also sell boxes with Super Incubators and Raid Passes inside.

 

 

Pokémon GO is available for Android and Apple iOS devices.


Read more stories about & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular