Watch Siliconera Play .hack//G.U. Last Recode

By Jenni . November 8, 2017 . 12:00pm

_hack__G_U_ Last Recode_20171102192542

 

It is Wednesday, which means Siliconera has a new game to stream! This time, we are playing .hack//G.U. Last Recode. This is the latest compilation from Bandai Namco that remasters and adds some new content and updates to the PlayStation 2’s .hack//G.U. trilogy. We’ll be playing at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

 

To be specific, we will be looking at .hack//G.U. Vol. 4//Reconnection. This is the trilogy epilogue new to this collection. In it, we get to see Haseo return to The World just as it is about to end in the hopes of saving “that man.” Let’s see how that works out for him!

 

 

.hack//G.U. Last Recode is available for the PlayStation 4 and PC.


Read more stories about & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular