North American And European Naruto to Boruto: Shinobi Striker Closed Beta Sign-Ups Open

By Jenni . December 1, 2017 . 10:00am

tile-wide_216

Back in November 2017, a Naruto to Boruto: Shinobi Striker closed beta test was announced for the PlayStation 4 in Japan. Sign-ups for that where open until November 23, 2017, but now the time has come for PlayStation 4 owners in the Americas and Europe to register and possibly participate too.

 

To begin the process, people need to visit the correct website for their region. Those in the Americas need to register here, while people in Europe should head over here. People selected will be notified ahead of the closed beta, which will be held on December 15 and 16, 2017.

 

There will be four Naruto to Boruto: Shinobi Striker closed beta sessions. Here is the list of when they will be held.

 

  • Session #1, December 15, 2017: 12pm-3pm PT (Friday)/3pm-6pm ET (Friday)/8pm-11am GMT (Friday)/5am-8am JST (Saturday)
  • Session #2, December 16, 2017: 1am-4am PT (Saturday)/4am-7am ET (Saturday)/9am-12pm GMT (Saturday)/6pm-9pm JST (Saturday)
  • Session #3, December 16, 2017: 9am-12pm PT (Saturday)/12pm-3pm ET (Saturday)/5pm-8pm GMT (Saturday)/2am-5am JST (Sunday)
  • Session #4, December 16, 2017: 5pm-8pm PT (Saturday)/8pm-11pm ET (Saturday)/1am-4am GMT (Sunday)/10am-1pm JST (Sunday)

 

Naruto to Boruto: Shinobi Striker will come to the PlayStation 4 in Japan in 2018. It will come to the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC in other regions in 2018.


Read more stories about & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular