Life Is Strange: Before the Storm’s Third And Final Episode Releases December 20

By Sato . December 6, 2017 . 12:30am

2017-12-06_013642

Square Enix announced that Life is Strange: Before the Storm’s Episode 3 will release on December 20, 2017. Here’s a look at a teaser trailer ahead of the full trailer set to be revealed later today.

 

Episode 3, titled “Hell is Empty,” will get its full trailer reveal at 9:30am PT, 12:30pm ET, and 5:30pm GMT.

 

Life Is Strange: Before the Storm releases on December 20, 2017 for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC.


Read more stories about & & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular