Monster Hunter: World’s PSX 2017 Trailer Shows Its Vast World, Giant Monsters, And Story Scenes

By Sato . December 9, 2017 . 4:00am

2017-12-09_051239

Capcom shared the latest trailer for Monster Hunter: World at PlayStation Experience 2017, with a look at some new story scenes, giant monsters, and more of its vast open-world.

 

The above is a look at the new trailer, titled “Third Fleet.”

 

2017-12-09_051133

As for the Mega Man collaboration, you can see it at the 2:43 mark of the video. It comes with a Mega Man costume for your Palico, as well as weapons that play Mega Man tunes.

 

Monster Hunter World’s PS4 beta starts today, December 9, at 9:00am PT/5:00pm GMT/6:00pm CET and ends December 12 at 8:59am PT/4:59pm GMT/5:59pm CET. You can read more details on its requirements, quests, rewards, and additional notes in our previous report. You can also check here for a bunch of instructional videos on what to expect from the beta.


Read more stories about & & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular