Watch Siliconera Play Tokyo Xanadu eX+

By Jenni . December 13, 2017 . 12:00pm

tokyo xanadu ex 91

 

Wednesday has rolled around again, which means it is time for another Siliconera live stream. This time, we will be going through the beginning of Tokyo Xanadu eX+. This means we’ll not only get to see the first dungeon, but also the first side-story starring the White Shroud, at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

 

Tokyo Xanadu eX+ is a JRPG reminiscent of the Persona series. High schools students with exceptional powers are able to go into special dungeons to defeat horrifying monsters. The twist is, it has a Ys battle system. The White Shroud segment we’ll look at today shows exactly how capable characters can end up being.

 

 

Tokyo Xanadu eX+ is available for the PlayStation 4 and PC.


Read more stories about & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular