Splatoon 2’s Next Weapon Is The Undercover Brella

By Jenni . December 29, 2017 . 11:00am

DSM6smYU8AE7wdw

 

Nintendo has announced Splatoon 2’s next weapon. It is a third Brella variation. The Undercover Brella will be added to the game at 6pm PT/8pm CT/9pm ET on December 29, 2017 and 2am GMT/11am JST on December 30, 2017.

 

The Undercover Brella is the third Brella weapon in the game. It is a bit more subtle, in terms of appearance, than the Splat Brella or Tenta Brella. (I think it looks like something The Penguin would have used in Batman Returns.) Its sub weapon is the Ink Mine and special weapon is Splashdown.

 

DSM6r6NUQAAfv6vDSM6tOtV4AEteQf 

 

Splatoon 2 is available for the Nintendo Switch.


Read more stories about & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular