Splatoon 2’s Next Weapon Is The L-3 Nozzlenose D

By Jenni . January 5, 2018 . 10:00am

DSxpEtuXUAAtQib

 

The L-3 Nozzlenose D is comingback to Splatoon 2. Nintendo has revealed the Splatoon weapon is being added as part of a free update. It will appear at 6pm PT/8pm CT/9pm ET on January 5, 2018 and 2am GMT/11am JST on January 6, 2018.

 

This is the third Nozzlenose weapon available in Splatoon 2. The H-3 Nozzlenose and L-3 Nozzlenose are both already there. The L-3 Nozzlenose D has the Burst Bomb sub-weapon and Inkjet special.

 

DSxpEM5WAAAV3qp DSxpFTsWkAAU_ed

Splatoon 2 is available for the Nintendo Switch.


Read more stories about & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular