Nippon Ichi Software To Showcase Summer 2018 Titles In A Nintendo Direct-Inspired Broadcast Today

By Sato . January 18, 2018 . 2:00am

002

Nippon Ichi Software will host a Nintendo Direct-inspired live stream later today to share information on new console games the company plans to release in Summer 2018.

 

The live stream will be available to watch on YouTube and NicoNico Live. It takes place on January 18 at 11:00pm JST. In the West that is 6:00am PT/9:00am ET/2:00pm GMT/3:00pm CET. We can expect to see the latest on new titles coming out in Summer 2018 along with the latest trailers for Your Four Princess Knights Training Story and The Silver 2425.

 

Nippon Ichi Software president Sohei Niikawa will be there to share the information “directly” to you in a broadcast that is said to have been inspired by the game introduction videos of a certain game maker that is popular for its world-renowned plumber.

 

As always, Siliconera will cover the event and provide information on the announcements made in the broadcast.


Read more stories about on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular