Splatoon 2’s Next Weapon Is The .52 Gal Deco

By Jenni . January 19, 2018 . 10:30am

DT0aJk-W4AYCP3t

 

A new shooter weapon is being added to the Splatoon 2 lineup. The Japanese Twitter account has revealed the .52 Gal Deco is making its comeback. The gun, which originally appeared in Splatoon, has returned with a new loadout. It will be available at 6pm PT/8pm CT/9pm ET tonight and at 2am GMT/11am JST on January 20, 2018.

 

This is the third “Gal” shooter in Splatoon 2, with the first two being the .52 Gal and .96 Gal. This version of the .52 Gal Deco has Curling Bombs as its subweapon and the Stingray as its special.

 

DT0aJk9XkAAFswk DT0aJk9WkAAvMQi

 

Splatoon 2 is available for the Nintendo Switch.


Read more stories about & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular