Pokémon GO’s Second Community Day Event Will Give Out Dratini With An Exclusive Move

By Sato . January 23, 2018 . 1:30am

CommunityDay_Dratini4

Following Pokémon GO’s first Community Day event that saw users catch Pikachus with the Surf move, Niantic announced a second Community Day event and this time it features Dratini with an exclusive move.

 

The Community Day event is a new monthly event that Pokémon GO runs where players will get a small window to encounter a special Pokémon in the wild. This Pokémon comes with a chance to learn a previously unavailable move along with some bonuses.

 

The second event takes place on February 24 and will start at 11:00am PT/2:00pm ET/7:00pm GMT/8:00pm CET and like the previous event will only last three hours. During this time, players will get a chance to capture the special Dratini.

 

Pokémon GO is available on iOS and Android.


Read more stories about & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular