Watch Siliconera Play Monster Hunter: World

By Jenni . January 31, 2018 . 11:45am

Monster Hunter_ World_20180120204824

 

Wednesday has rolled around again, which means Siliconera is live streaming a game. This time, we’ll be looking at Monster Hunter: World. At 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET, we’ll head off into the wilds of the New World and see if we can survive encounters with massive creatures.

 

We’ll be looking at a few of Monster Hunter: World’s quests. Most recently, I took down an Anjanath, so we’ll take on some four star quests hunting major monsters or running some errands for other people.

 

 

Monster Hunter: World is available for the PlayStation 4 and Xbox One. A PC version will arrive in Fall 2018.


Read more stories about & & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular