Watch Siliconera Play Shadow Of The Colossus

By Jenni . February 7, 2018 . 11:45am

shadow of the colossus ps4 1

 

Wednesday has rolled around again, which means Siliconera is live streaming a game. This week, we will be looking at the remake of Shadow of the Colossus. At 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET, we will be following Wander as he attempts to take down a colossus or two.

 

We will be starting out at the beginning of Shadow of the Colossus. The tutorial is done, so we will be hopping right into some of the more complicated behemoths. Along the way, we will also play around with the photo mode and its various filters.

 

 

Shadow of the Colossus is available for the PlayStation 4. It is also available for the PlayStation 2 and PlayStation 3.


Read more stories about & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular