Watch Siliconera Play The Valkyria Chronicles 4 Demo

By Jenni . March 7, 2018 . 11:45am

 valkyria chronicles 4 kai

 

It is Wednesday once again, which means Siliconera is live streaming a game. This time, we are going to check out Valkyria Chronicles 4. The demo is available in Japan and lets people go through the beginning of the game. At 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET, we will start the first chapter.

 

Valkyria Chronicles 4 brings us back to Europa with new events taking place at the same time as the original Valkyria Chronicles. We follow Edinburgh Army members Claude Wallace, Riley Miller, Raz and Kai Schlen as the Atlantic Federation and Eastern Imperial Alliance fight.

 

 

 

Valkyria Chronicles 4 will come to the PlayStation 4 in Japan on March 21, 2018. It will come to the Nintendo Switch in Japan in Summer 2018. It will come to the Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One in North America and Europe in 2018.


Read more stories about & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos