Watch Siliconera Play Overwatch’s Retribution Event

By Jenni . April 25, 2018 . 11:45am

overwatch retribution

 

It is Wednesday, which means we should all gather around and play some games! Well, I will play, and you will watch. But still, you get the idea. Today’s live stream will bring us back to Overwatch at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET. We will be partaking in its Retribution event, which is running until April 30, 2018.

 

The main attraction in the Overwatch Retribution event is a cooperative mode that sends a team of four players into a survival situation against Talon troops. Gabriel Reyes (Reaper), Genji, McCree and Moira are reliving a Blackwatch mission for us, and it us up to us to help them successfully survive.

 

 

Overwatch is available for the PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC.


Read more stories about & & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular