Beyond Good And Evil 2’s Second Space Monkey Report Stream Is May 3, 2018

By Jenni . May 2, 2018 . 10:30am

beyond good and evil 2 space monkey report 2 Ubisoft has announced the first Beyond Good and Evil 2 update for 2018. On May 3, 2018, at 9am PT/11am CT/12pm ET, the developers will participate in a Space Monkey Report discussing the current status of the game on Twitch and YouTube. The length of the stream has not been announced, but the December 2017 one lasted an hour.

 

In case you missed it, here is the first Space Monkey Beyond Good and Evil 2 live stream.

 

 

Beyond Good and Evil 2 was announced at E3 2018 and is in development.


Read more stories about on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular