Monster Hunter World x Final Fantasy XIV Crossover Announced

By Jenni . June 11, 2018 . 10:20am

rathalos ffxiv

 

A Monster Hunter World event for Final Fantasy XIV has been announced. In Summer 2018, it appears a Rathalos will come to the game as a Raid boss. A trailer was shown looking at how the creature looks in Final Fantasy XIV, as well as showing a Felyne and some Monster Hunters.

 

 

At 11am PT/1pm CT/2pm ET on June 12, 2018, we will hear more about the collaboration during a live stream with Naoki Yoshida, Director and Producer of Final Fantasy XIV, and Ryozo Tsujimoto, Producer of Monster Hunter: World. Final Fantasy XIV is available for the PlayStation 4 and PC. Monster Hunter”": World is available for the PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.


Read more stories about & & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular