Watch Siliconera Play The Lost Child

By Jenni . June 20, 2018 . 11:45am

ss

 

Who is ready for a dungeon crawl? Well, you are going to get it! This week, Siliconera is live streaming The Lost Child from NIS America. We will be playing at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

 

The Lost Child taps into lore and mythology as a journalist for a supernatural magazine, Hayato, discovers he is the chosen one. Wielding a godly gun, he explores dungeons called Layers alongside an angel named Lua, wading into a fight of good versus evil.

 

 

The Lost Child is available on the PlayStation 4 and PlayStation Vita in North America and Japan. It will come to Europe on June 22, 2018.


Read more stories about & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular