Watch Siliconera Play New Gundam Breaker

By Jenni . July 18, 2018 . 11:45am

new-gundam-breaker-screen-10-ps4-us-12feb18

 

Wednesday has rolled around, which means Siliconera is live streaming! This time, we are going through New Gundam Breaker. At 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET, you can watch us as we head to Gunbre High School.

 

Yes, you read that correctly. New Gundam Breaker is set at Gunbre High School, a school for Gunpla battlers and builders. We’re a transfer student who is here to learn about Gunpla, build some cool figures and become a battling master. 

 

 

New Gundam Breaker is available for the PlayStation 4 and will come to the PC in Summer 2018.


Read more stories about & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular