Watch Siliconera Play Fire Pro Wrestling World

By Jenni . August 15, 2018 . 11:45am

PREVIEW_SCREENSHOT3_167017

 

Get ready to step into the ring! This week, Siliconera will be live streaming Fire Pro Wrestling World. We will be heading into Fighting Road at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

 

Fighting Road is Fire Pro Wrestling World’s story mode. It brings people into the world of  New Japan Pro-Wrestling. We’ll see how we do when we head into the ring with the professionals.

 

 

Fire Pro Wrestling World is immediately available for the PC and will come to the PlayStation 4 on August 28, 2018.


Read more stories about & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular