Nintendo Direct Focusing On Switch And 3DS Rescheduled For September 13

By Sato . September 12, 2018 . 7:00am

Dm2gVDdVAAAHVey

The next Nintendo Direct presentation was originally scheduled to broadcast on September 6 but it was delayed due to the recent earthquake in Hokkaido. The company has rescheduled it to tomorrow, September 13.

 

The Nintendo Direct will take place at 3:00pm PT/6:00pm ET/11:00pm BST on September 13, 2018 and 12:00am CEST/7:00am JST on September 14, 2018. It’ll focus on upcoming titles for the Nintendo Switch and Nintendo 3DS. It will last approximately 35 minutes.

 

Siliconera will provide an embed for the live stream shortly before it begins followed by our regular updates on its announcements.


Read more stories about & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular